Maine Grains pearled farro is made from spelt and still has some of its bran intact, giving the grain a roasted, nutty flavor while providing high fiber, protein and vital nutrients. Use like you would rice in pilaf, soups, and grain salads.  Farro does contain gluten and is not suitable for those with celiac disease.

Maine Grains- Pearled Farro 2.4lb Organic